Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I just moved to the area from Florida and would love to meet some new people. I'm an optimistic, easy-going, hard working girl. My passion is helping others. I have my BSN, but plan to attend grad school in the fall to become an ARNP. I'm a "people person", I genuinely love people. I'm always wearing a smile on my face and appreciate the small things in life. I'm pretty laid back and prefer low drama. I enjoy being with family/friends, doesn't matter what we are doing. It makes me happy to be around people, but I can also use some alone time. I love to travel and explore. I'm big into trying new things. My relationship with God is crucial in my life, but I don't like to push my beliefs onto others. I love my family and remain close to them. I enjoy being outside; hiking, hunting, camping, shooting, fishing, kayaking, walking, taking my dog to the park, road bicycling, or playing at the beach. I like the theater, arts, music, shopping, drawing, concerts, and the list goes on... I'd ultimately like to meet someone and settle down, but in the meantime it'd be nice to make some friends. I'm looking for a laid back guy who knows what he wants in life. Someone who is thoughtful, spiritual, hard working, and knows how to have some fun. If you'd like to know more, message me : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 month old chihuahua mix. His name is Gizmo and I rescued him from my older sister. He's spoiled, has a wardrobe, and I love him!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown (the market, the battery, king street)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

For fun

I love trying new things. My interests are all over the place because I find so much entertaining. I started shooting/hunting this year. I enjoy the arts/theater, playing piano, drawing. I absolutely LOVE to travel, exploring new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college