Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of Langhorne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a great adventure or nothing.

In her own words

I'm an adventurous, fun-loving girl who is simply looking to find someone to share my life with. I am ambitious and I love my job, but I also like to make the most of my time when I'm not at work. I consider myself to be an active person, and usually work out in some way a few times a week. I go to the gym, but also love to be outside running, swimming, biking, hiking, skiing, rock climbing, etc. I'm always up for trying something new! I like to take advantage of all that life has to offer, whether that be something simple like sitting on the beach or visiting a local winery, or something more extreme like jumping out of an airplane or hiking through the canyons out west. I've gotten into running in the past few years, and am always looking for fun running events. Some of my favorite races have been Tough Mudder, Ragnar Relay, and the Cherry Blossom 10 miler. I just ran my first marathon. I like having a goal; something to work towards and motivate me. As much as I like to stay active, I also enjoy staying in, cooking dinner while enjoying a glass of wine, and watching tv or a movie. I love to travel and see as much of the world as I can, whether that be a day trip, a weekend trip or a longer vacation. My friends and family are very important to me and are a big part of my life. I melt when my nieces call me "Aunt Kiki" and I intend to spoil them forever. :) I'm looking for someone that I can be completely myself with and who makes me a better person. I'm not looking for someone who shares all of my interests, but rather, someone who has some of their own and will share them with me. I'm looking for passion, thoughtfulness, and a genuinely good and caring person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Atlantic City, the Outer Banks, National Parks, British Columbia, Aruba, the California coast, Tyler State Park, local wineries. I'd love to someday visit Napa Valley, Wyoming, Montana, and New England.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Spring and fall, running, sushi, purple, thunderstorms, taking naps, wine, curling up with a good book, a weekend in Atlantic City, sunsets, Christmas time, the thrill of jumping out of a plane or off a bridge (with a parachute or cord attached!)

For fun

I can have fun doing anything...I think it's who you're with that matters more. As active as I am, and as much as I love running and being outside, I also love watching movies and having a quiet weekend.

Last read

Some of my favorite books are Between a Rock and a Hard Place, Born to Run, Replay, and anything by James Patterson. I have a Kindle and find myself downloading more books than I often know what to do with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an administrator at an elementary school.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree in Elementary Education/Math and my graduate degree in School Administration.