Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kels1118

29 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
no regrets... intrigue me... And yes I change my hair color a lot- don't like it- don't message me! :)

In her own words

Can you really like someone if they can't make you smile? Humor, self confidence and charisma are a must. Making me an improved person and vice versa is key to having a healthy relationship, I believe. I find men who could have a conversation with anyone about any topic very attractive. Coming from a good family is also something I value. I lovee to work out and shop. I love life and everything it has to offer. I'm a dynamic person and love to do anything from having a nice dinner in the city to relaxing with beer, pizza and a movie. . I am looking for someone who is genuinely a nice person. I am also interested in meeting someone who is motivated to try to new things. It is important for me to be with a guy who is open to travel. I have a hard time understanding the mentality of someone who is not interested in seeing the world. I'm very happy and for the most part and very opinionated and am very straight forward. I know what I want in my life and just waiting for it to happen. I want someone who appreciates me and makes time for me. I don't want to be someones next best thing. I want to be the best thing. I want to appreciate someone as much as they appreciate me. Also, chivarly never gets old. I am here to see what the next step in my life is... I am making so many other great steps in my life I feel like this is one I am slacking in and just want to find that other piece of my puzzle. I definitely want to be there for him the same that I would hope he would want to be there for me. I want to be able to have fun together and have a mutual respect for each other. I can be pretty independent at times but also love to hang and do nothing with my boyfriend and just "be" at times. I look forward to those rainy days laying around doing nothing but snuggled up watching tv.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree