Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Northglenn, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Hi my name is Abe, I'm a Linux using android...

In his own words

Hi my name is Abe, I'm a Linux using android enthusiast, who loves to cook and enjoy Colorado and even better Denver for all it has to offer. I enjoy hiking, fishing, hunting. And when not in the wild I enjoy cooking or eating and experimenting with food. I love working on the yard. I feel like I am a bit of a Hank Hill. Ok yes I am a nerd so I do everything tech, but even the finer things in life don’t need to be technical. I have live in Colorado all but 2 years of my life. Yet I was born here so I will say yes I am a Colorado native. My family is very important to me and so is tradition. But I also enjoy making new tradition. I'm not your average guy. Yes i am tall, and if your tall ill give you some brownie points because i ran all out of cookies. Yes I like sports. Yes I love red meat, but I am more than that. And I hope your are to. I'm here to meet some one and see what happens. I want to get away from the norm and see where life takes me. Physical attraction is important, and so is emotional. Where in life we cant always be there for some one. Having some one that is willing to try, well that will get you brownie points in my book. a couple need to knows i am very sapiosexual, and i buy sexual, you buy me food i get sexual. ok yes i am a little sarcastic. but i love a good play on words or a good pun. and no i dont bite, unless you spill food on you then your kinda screwed The question all that is asked. What am I looking for? Well im looking for someone different. Some one I can grow with and find new paths. Some one that is close with her family, as well as some one that will challenge me. Can you be some one that enjoys a night out and can stay in for an awesome flick. And very important, one that is open to a phone call just to say good night more than just a text. Life some times moves to fast. Lets enjoy a moment where nothing matters and life can slow down. As for what im not looking for. well call it a deal breaker or turn off. Im not looking for some some one that finds a anyway they can to get high. not a fan of that bull nose ring. i just done see a bovine as a desirable animal distinction for a woman. And lets be honest im not here to hide anything and if your profile is full of selfies of you at the office yeah ill just pass you by Your still here, now your turn drop me a line. Tell me about you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 2 Dogs and huge fish tank. and for some reason i love sushi still

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my fav vacation spot would have to be wikki hawaii


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Soccer, italian food, computers, dodgeball, the color green

For fun

cook, catch the latest flick, go dancing, hang out with friends, go blading, the normal stuff.

Last read

Robert Ludlums the Bourne Identity. wow did they F up the movie and Tom Clancy's Debt of Honor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral