Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Windsor, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh :)

In her own words

I'm giving, kind, and funny. I think it's important to be open-minded in situations. I'm very loyal when it comes to people I care about. I'm one of those people who tends to have fewer, very close friends rather than a lot of acquaintances. I tend to be somewhat shy at first, but once I get to know you I can talk your ear off at times. I think conversation is important, but I also think that being comfortable around someone and not needing to talk is good as well. I'm a little old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I've grown up watching my parents relationship, which is that way. I enjoy getting all done up and going out, but I also really enjoy staying home in my comfies and relaxing on the couch. I can be very girly at times, but my brother has made sure that I'm not girly all the time. I have no problem going camping in a tent somewhere that isn't at a campsite. What am I looking for in a match? I am looking for someone who is patient and kind, not only to me, but to others as well. I am looking for someone who I can laugh and have fun with. I enjoy doing all different types of things, and will usually try everything at least once. I would like someone who is supportive and understanding. I'd like to meet someone that is assertive and confident. It's important to me that my match and I can have a great friendship and we can be ourselves around one another. A couple of years ago I did a month long volunteer trip in Ecuador. It's the most adventurous thing I have ever done. I love to travel, but school keeps me pretty busy. I found the time to do this, though, and it was an amazing experience that I would love to do again some day. I also enjoy snowboarding, camping, hiking, cross-country skiing, and boating.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rottweiler/Coon hound mix named Allie.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love almost any kind of movie. I watch really girly TV shows, but also enjoy a good football games with wings or pizza and beer. When I can find the time to go, I love snowboarding.

For fun

In my free time I like to go see movies, and catch up with friends. I enjoy spending time with my one year old niece as well as the rest of my family.

Last read

The latest Nicholas Sparks novel...Safe Haven. Yes, I enjoy cheesy fictional books. If you have recommendations though, I'm open to trying it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Working as a preschool teacher as well.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Swedish,and 1/8th Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree