Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
there's not just one side to me I'm the whole package

In her own words

My name is Kellianne. I am looking for someone who is definitely a family man.I come from a huge family of 5 brothers and two sisters of all of them I am the only one that is not married! Lol ! But we are all very close in age and are all each others best friends. We hang out all the time ...Im nervous about doing this in a big way, but excited at the same ! I know, personally, 3 different couples who have met and had success on! So here goes brutal honesty! I grew up half a city girl and the other half a country farm girl.. I was born in Illinois but lived most my life in Utah. My parents were divorced so my mom had a farm in southern Utah, chickens, ducks, horses, the whole nine yards! My Dad lived in SLC downtown, total city, life so I kinda had the best of both worlds. But the back and forth all the time sometimes sucked, for lack if better words! It created a huge desire in me at a young age to have my own family someday that was all together. No one I had to say goodbye to! I have lived a very very full life but the one thing that has been lacking is that special someone to share it with. In some ways I feel like I've done alot of things backwards .for example I found myself pregnant at a super crazy young age of 14 (very long story for another time) how do you decide at that age what to do ??I chose to keep her. It was the best, hardest thing I had ever done and to this day my hugest accomplishment! We made it! We survived all on our own. I decided at that very young age I would not be a statistic, that I would have a great life and so would she! I worked off to make that happen, shed alot of tears and sweat, but gained the most amazing reward. My daughter is now almost 20 yrs old and in her second year of college! I could not feel more proud and blessed Meanwhile raising this child I have done and seen amazing things ..Both my parents are Dr.s and every year for as long as I can remember we have went to Guatemala in the summer with a medical missions team set up free clinics for the locals and helped meet any needs we could food hygiene etc..some of the most amazing experience s of my life! Back home my friends as a joke entered me into the miss Hawaiian tropic beauty pageant..I gathered up any balls I had and did it! Very surprised at the outcome..I ended up winning! I held that title several times and it sparked a career of other pageant and modeling job's it was a very fun time for me ..I went to college to be a master ahestition and laser technology administrator. I developed a love for skin care and all the cool stuff you can do like scar removal for burn victims etc.. Im both a tom boy who loves basketball and softball camping etc..but equally a girly girl that loves my hair and nails done oh ya and basically if it's pink I love it ! Im really missing someone to share this new chapter if my life Im 34 my daughter is raised and all grown up..Now it's just me..:) and the sky is the limit! Im free to do whatever, whenever I want. The one million doller question is?? What do I want to do? And who's coming with me? :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree