Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good conversation over a great bottle of Cabernet...interested?

In her own words

I recently moved to SF from NY. I am a pretty typical NYer; sometimes loud, always honest, say what's on my mind all of the time, am outgoing, outspoken, and I love to talk! I am also very adventurous and I love to explore. I can't think of anything I wouldn't try or anywhere I wouldn't go. I love to travel and do it fairly often. I love my dogs! I love my job! I love the life I live and I am blessed to have great friends and family. I am intelligent, confident, and independent. I am sarcastic, I make fun of everything, and I can laugh at any thing. I am tall, curvy and sexy. I love to eat, I'm usually very sweet, and Im always smiling. I am looking for someone who is loving, kind, compassionate, and passionate. Someone who is strong and enjoys being "the man" but won't try to stifle my independence or my free spirit. Someone who is confident enough to let me be myself. Confidence is huge for me! Someone who will challenge me and enjoy being challenged. Someone who is funny and can keep me interested, intrigued, and entertained.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest and most incredible French bulldogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outside and expiring SF and the bay area. Everything is still new and exciting for me.

Favorite things

My dogs, my job, my friends and family, and music (not nessecarily in that order)

For fun

I love to be outdoors! The beach, the park, the back yard, it doesnt matter. I enjoy seeing/doing new things. I love UFC! Going to concerts, going out dancing....

Last read

I am in school right now so the only books I am reading are on Stats and Healthcare



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
New York White
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the message of most religions, just not all of the histories told.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference