Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Monroe, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the real thing

In her own words

I'm not sure what to include on here, but here are a few things about myself... I'm a pretty easygoing, open minded person and hope to meet someone who could be described the same way. I'm very honest and trustworthy and am looking for someone who is as well. I'm kind and caring towards the people in my life, and I am loyal to the ones I love. I love joking around and being sarcastic, and I enjoy a good pun. I might be a little shy at first, but I usually warm up pretty quickly. I have a passion for art and music. I am in school, working towards my dream job of being a graphic designer. My family is a big part of my life - I'm very close with them. Also, I'm a hockey fan (Rangers), so if you're down to sit and watch a game, that's a plus! There is plenty more to learn about me, so feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

1 dog, 4 cats, 2 turtles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pocono Mountains


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Music: Rancid, Sublime, Pepper, Dropkick Murphys, The Slackers, The Specials, Mighty Mighty Bosstones TV: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, 30 Rock, NY Ranger games, Once Upon a Time, How I Met Your Mother, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Always Sunny

For fun

creating various kinds of art, watch my favorite tv shows or movies... or a rangers game, hang out and relax, go out with my friends, go for walks and/or adventures, spend time with my friends or family, read a good book

Last read

Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school full time, but I also work at Michaels (the arts and crafts store), do some inventory jobs for Ipros, and do some graphic design work on my own
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's side of the family is Italian My dad's side of the family is a mix of a bunch of different nationalities, but mostly Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral