Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Switzerland, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-44 in Alachua, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'5" (104cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If" by Kipling is my all time fav. I do find myself with out words all to often. I feel no one should have to prove their worth.

In her own words

Life has got a habit of not standing hitched. You got to ride it like you find it. You got to change with it. If a day goes by that don't change some of your old notions for new ones, that is just about like trying to milk a dead cow." ? Woody Guthrie, born July 14, 1912 When I find the words to help put things into perspective I will ad to the about me section , and let you in on the what and the who I am looking for part of this thing. Just know I am very laid back, but very independent, my career is very important to me, and getting back in school. I am very positive person, and an opportunist, optimist and for the most part I am always happy and smiling. I'd like to get to know someone who has that kind of outlook on life. I believe that you wear your attitude on your shoulders, and you get back what you give. Negativity, I can't stand to be around people who are always negative and thinking that they are owed something, that is a total turn off . I like to be challenged, both mentally and physically, stimulating conversation is always a good thing. I also love to just chillax wind down, hit the beach or anywhere outdoors that is serene if that is what is needed at the time. I like photography, it's a hobby, which I should have taken it more seriously and perused it as a career, but you never know I still have many years left in my life to ad that to the list of great things I will achieve! I know what I want in my life, I am in control of my future, fate, destiny, what ever you may want to call it, I may not know how it ends but I choose how it begins and what road is taken, and would love to find the same in someone else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Please feel free to ask...

Favorite hot spots

Crazy Sushi, I LOVEEE SUSHI & SASHIMI please ask me and I'll tell you more....

Favorite things

soooooooooooo many to choose from, I cannot decide.. I guess if you really want to know more about me and my favorite things, well then you will just be forced to shoot me an email and get to know me better.. I don't bite!

For fun

I enjoy so many different things when I have the time I can't just name 1 or 2. I'm very versatile and adventurous that I could just chill and lye in bed all day listen to the rain, or hop in a car or on a bike and ride to the Keys. I LOVE LIFE!

Last read

Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy,How to be a successful leader, Leadership in Business, and my business law textbook The Leadership and business reads, are for work,and school I am always trying to better myself and my life.I will achieve GREATNESS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'5" (104cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral