Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it higher

In her own words

I love to laugh, talk about great things love spiritual concepts but hate religion and politics. I love to dance, I love music, I love fun people and I love the outdoors. I am at home in a 5 star hotel and camping in a tent. i can ride a horse and a Harley. I can debate and discuss Physics, Psychology Family Guy and Ren and Stimpy. When traveling I like to get into the culture. I love mountains, beaches and beautiful places that take my breath away. I like pretty things and surround myself with beautiful things and live in beautiful environments. I can get drunk on 2 drinks so bars are not my hang outs. I have been blessed to know great love and expect that somewhere out there someone is dreaming about me the way I dream of him Parameters for my world and what turns me on: Attraction matters. It matters to you and it matters to me. Age; 38-50 I am not a cougar nor am I attracted to older men. Tall...In shape... Great Arms...and eyes that I want to swim in like the fishes in the sea. Smart... a smart man knows how to get and keep a smart woman. There is book smart and street I am both. Knows what his worth is...Does not settle for less but knows great when sees it. Has a relationship with self and God...Tuned in, tapped in and turned on and now wants to be a difference in the world, not just my World. Pursues the way a man is designed to and knows how to turn a good woman on and take her higher. This is supposed to be fun and enjoyable. This is going to be fun. That is what it is supposed to be about. Feeling the excitement of possibility and learning discernment and contrast in this online community.. Best of luck and if this sounds like you please contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person. I Love all animals. I grew up on a farm; I can ride a horse, milk a cow, field dress a deer and while in high school raised seeing eye puppies... Snakes and reptiles creep me, No like

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like new things and great experiences. Not really a hang out person but in area and close to home: Love Cincos, Marlows Tavern, Teds


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good Environments, great company. Laughing until you snort Great music- all kinds , consciousness and brain stuff ( Love how things work) ball of clay Sushi is always yum but please tell me where its good in this land locked world I find myself in.

For fun

So much to do...I am new to area and would love an escort Anything to do with live music...I am in Dinner...I eat and love good food. Lovin the food trucks. Dancing...I groove and move

Last read

Usually have 3 going Now... Fish New Earth for book club Writing a story from head to reality.and for fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
American mutt- Scottish, scandenavian and northern italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I Love God and God Loves Me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad in Business Administration emphasis in Accounting and Finance- Graduate work- UCLA -Go Bruins Market analysis and cognitive behavior. Interested in consciousness and social implication as well as business. We are all connected