Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 2000 miles of Waddell, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First things first, if you dont know how to b…

In her own words

God is first, without him I have nothing 😊 I treat each moment like it could be my last. Little things in life are what put a smile on my face whether it's that perfect cup of coffee in the morning or laying on the couch with someone special listening to the rain. My other passions in life include cooking, hiking, mountain biking, reading and any kind of sport. Sports are a must in my life as well as working out so I would like my partner to enjoy a baseball game or a day of football on the couch. I am a tomboy at heart, but also know how to get all dolled up. I feel the little things make the world go around so I expect them in my relationships as well as give them out. I am a hopeless romantic and looking for that one person in my life who can put a smile on my face no matter how mad I am at them or just by their touch. I looking for a man who has goals in life and truly loves his job. He has to respect himself and his body. He has to understand that he is not perfect and neither am I. I want someone who is going to make me feel like I am the most beautiful person by the way he just looks at me whether I am dolled up or crawled up on the couch in a big t-shirt.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

German Shepard mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but will say Chicago is a city I love to go to every year and love small towns where you can just walk around and find some amazing restaurants.

Favorite things

My ultimate favorite thing is to cook and experiment with food. There is nothing better then coming home from work, pouring a glass of wine and cooking dinner, especially with someone special.

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors from hiking to baseball games. I also just like to enjoy a great dinner with friends. Traveling is up there on my list as well when I get the time.

Last read

Fierce Conversations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
My job gives me the opportunity to teach and consult people every day, which I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I do come from an Italian family and love researching and digging into my families past history.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two undergraduate degrees in Public Relations and Criminal Justice. I recently just finished my Masters in Human Relations Counseling/Consulting and one day will go back for my Doctorate.