Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
not like any girl you've ever met. talk to me and ill show you.

In her own words

im not your average girl. ive done stupid things and gotten hurt from every single boyfriend ive had and its not easy. but ive learned from every experience ive had. that's why im trying this. i go to school in Mississippi where ive also had some rough times. i started as a sorority girl but found out drama does not end in high school. a lie was spread about me and i was terminated because of it. im adjusting to it thought and moving on to bigger and better things. im Florida raised and a country girl at heart, born in Nashville, TN. i get a country accent when im angry. i know how to have a great time weather its a night in or out. im super social and outgoing. ask and ill tell, im very open. i type smiles way to much and i smile a lot in person. im a HUGE football fan and am a die hard rebels fan. i love playing volleyball and dancing. i also dabble in the fine arts. ive danced for 17 years and an now moving on to choreographing for my school. i sing, write songs, plan the piano, and am currently teaching myself how to play the guitar. there's a lot more to tell but just hit me up and ill tell you my entire life story.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I really love dogs, a lot. I love big dogs even though mine is a yorkie (a big one 25 lbs)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i haven't really been able to go out much at home because of over protective parents that wont let their little girl grow up, even though im 19. but im always up and ready to hit up any spot or any thing to do

Favorite things

i never have a favorite movie because every time i see a new one in theatres, its my new favorite. so i love all movies. ill listen to any music literally anything. tv, i love the big bang theory and sytycd. i will try any food given to me.

Last read

haha ok, so when I was younger I hated reading so I tried reading a book about 5 times but never finished, its called 'Bras and Broomsticks' its about a girl who finds out she's a witch basically. well I finally finished it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
im not too religious, I believe what I believe but basically because I was raised that way
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral