Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rosemont, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets make lovely memories

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile :) Lets see... I am a laid back, down to earth, easy going woman. I try not to sweat the small things in life. It takes me a little time to warm up to someone, but when I am comfortable with you, I will definatley put a smile on your face and make you laugh. My friends describe me as witty, goofy, funny, sweet, honest, loyal, and a good mother. I love making others laugh, and even laugh at myself sometimes. My party days are over, and I am a very go-with-the-flow type of person. If I enjoy your company, I will have just as much fun cuddling on the sofa as I would going out. I usually prefer low-key places and outings, and can't stand much of the club/bar scene. I try to work out to Zumba and other exercise classes at least 3-4 times a week, and try to make healthier eating choices these days. I also am a vegetarian, but do not expect my partner to be. I have a 14 year old daughter which lives with me- a teenager! I would love a down-to-earth, easy going man to share life with. I love kids, but probably do not want to have any more of my own. I do not mind my partner having children though. I am a huge animal lover, and like to take care of the environment by recycling as much as I can, and contributing I work with children ages 3-6 years old in a Montessori environment, and am extremely enthusiastic and passionate about my role to aid children in their journey through life. I have a great interest in learning about other customs, religions, and the unknown/supernatural. My ideal match is a man that is fun-loving, respectful,and has a sense of humor. Im looking for my best friend and hopefully more. I want a man which believes a man and woman are equal partners in a relationship, and is willing to work toward keeping a healthy long-lasting relationship based on trust and love. I know you are out there somewhere, and I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. I have had dogs growing up, but not allowed in my apartment. I had 2 cats also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

favorite TV show is "King of Queens". I LOVE that show! My favorite music is modern rock and pop, and of course house/dance music which I love to exercise to. I am a vegetarian and a huge animal lover, love kid, and of course being a mother :)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with a friends or family, and enjoy doing anything mostly low key, relaxing things, espectially after a long work day. I also love to cuddle and watch a movie, romantic nights :)

Last read

Children's story books to the children in my class- haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a Montessori school teacher working with preschool & Kindergarteners. I am very passionate about my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral