Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Helena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles of Novato, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Thoughts become things, choose the good ones.

In her own words

Cue the "I don't normally do this" intro... I was born and raised in San Diego with the exception of my college years spent in Santa Cruz, a place that holds a special place in my heart. I recently began a Culinary Arts degree program in Napa Valley and am ECSTATIC to be back up in the Bay Area. I absolutely love where we live and try and do as much as possible to enjoy it- get outside, eat good food, drink good wine, see live music, practice yoga, dive bars, farmers markets, etc Driven, loyal, introspective and sarcastic.. I love people; I managed a restaurant for a long time and thrive on the constant interaction. It is THE thing that keeps me dedicated to a demanding and often chaotic profession. I am pursuing a culinary degree to round out my professional experience with the ultimate goal of opening my own restaurant. Attending this particular school has been a life long dream of mine and I feel absolutely blessed to be here. I think that it's important to have goals, work hard, smile as often as possible, surround yourself with those you love, and try not to take yourself too seriously.I'm pretty sure I have the best family and friends in the world. I'm big on smiles and good witty exchanges. Eye contact says a lot. I'm into honesty, sincerity, and real interactions- getting too old for that game playing crap. I'm looking for someone equally as driven and motivated; someone confident in themselves and their ambitions who also understands the importance of a work/ life balance; a partner in crime, if you will. Unwavering optimism required: life's too short. How bout an email, not a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an amazingly intelligent and loyal blue heeler named Bettie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Marin, the City, Santa Cruz, Muir, beaches, parks, anywhere I can run around with my dog, happy hour(s).


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy food too much to pick a favorite. Arrested development(best show ever), Madmen, Shameless, Bill Maher, daily show, californication. Classic rock is my weakness, along with oldies, hip hop, and soul. Vinyl, yes please!

For fun

being outside, MUSIC. park days. running. yoga. cooking food, eating food, being surrounded by friends and family.

Last read

infinite culinary lit, when you are engulfed in flames, setting the table, the making of a chef, how to be good, lucky peach, food &wine, bon apetit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
former restaurant manager, current student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Recovering Catholic. The Universe emails me everyday at 1:20 am, nbd.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Culinary Arts degree