Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Sporty and Serious about this.

In her own words

I would like to meet some one who can have fun but in a responsible way. I have a 14 year old son, who I am a role model, so if your couldn't picture yourself w/ him, then don't bother. I still have a lot of time to myself, he has a great dad. I just want to meet some one, start out as friends and see what happens frome there. I don't want to play any games, or have any drama, I am past all the high school stuff. I am a social butterfly, but I can have just as much fun jumping on the trampoline in the the back yard. Some times I think I am too picky, but I can't help it, I am not high maintenance, but attraction does matter. I am a real fun person, who likes to laugh, and will make you laugh gaurenteed! I am looking for someone who likes to stay active maybe even a work out buddy to push me. I am also very into my MN sports teams.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to movies, or out to dinner. Every once and a while my friends will drag me out to clubs downtown, but other wise we got ot local bars around here. I do work the treadmill, almost everyday, but still love to eat, not a big health freak .

Favorite things

My all time favorite, ok, maybe obsession, it the MN Twins. Favorote color hmmm...yellow, it's so happy. When it's raining out I would like to get some beers and and watch a Twins game.

For fun

Hello, I am a 50/50 tomboy, girly girl. In my spare time I like to go out with friends, go to water parks, the beach, Twins games! I am a huge Twins fan. I like to laugh and have fun no matter what I am doing, pretty silly actually.

Last read

Not a lot of time to read, I check out People magazine and the Newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified medical coder for anaesthesiologists.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white girl, pretty much sporty american as they come. I believe in the Golden Rule.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to got to church a lot, but not much any more.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference