Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kellyd1979

35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this Christian Mingle or Farmers Only???I'm confused??

In his own words

Hello there! First of off my name is Kelly and once again I've been lured back to Match in hopes of finding someone that I cant live without. I took the past 6 months off because I was in Ft. Benning, GA doing some training for the Army. I'm a member of the Texas Army National Guard, so for those of you who are unfamiliar with military stuff, I go to a weekend drill 1 weekend a month and 2 weeks during the summer. Yes I have a possibility of being deployed, it comes with the job however I haven't crossed that path yet. I got back in town a month ago and instead of getting my own place I decided to move in and help out my grandparents until July. They are getting old and need help doing daily chores, so family comes first and foremost so if this is an issue for you then sorry about cha! I graduated from The University of North Texas with a bachelors in Public Affairs and I'm in the process of getting my MBA in Strategic Management. I work in the Dallas area as an account manager for a distribution company. I'm an outgoing hard working guy who is looking to find the woman that I can't go one second without thinking about. A woman who brings something to the table, a woman who will treat me just as good as I treat her. I'm ready for the real thing, not looking for a one night stand or casual dating. I'm an adult and I don't have time for games. I'm not your typical Dallas guy. I'm not always out partying and trying to sleep with every woman that says hi. I don't live outside my means, I have good credit and I pay all my own bills, which means I don't live off mommy and daddy's credit cards. If you have a "certain income requirement" that you expect your man to meet in order to date you, just go ahead and move on. A relationship is more than just living a certain type if lifestyle. With that being said, yes I have a degree, yes I have a full time job and yes I do well for myself. Also If you're looking for a sugar daddy or some guy just to party with just move on, I'm looking for a woman who can actually bring something to the table not an overgrown child. I like women who can have fun either going out or staying in and relaxing. Someone who is physically fit is a must however I'm not looking to date a fitness model but someone who takes pride in their appearance. A woman who enjoys the outdoors, funny, caring, compassionate, a woman who is the total package, and no I will not settle for less than that. I enjoy being outdoors (no I don't consider drinking on a patio outdoors), going to sporting events, cooking and grilling out, movies, hanging out with my friends, riding my Harley, being around positive people and hunting. If you think you are a good match for me please make an effort and contact me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can have fun and surround myself with positive people.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love love love Mexican food and Steak! I usually dont watch alot of TV shows but I have become addicted to Sons of Anarchy and True Blood. When I usually watch TV I like to watch movies.

For fun

I love sports. I always enjoy a good Action/Comedy movie.

Last read

I have never gotten into reading books or magazines. I am more of a visual person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference