Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about taking a chance and you may be pleasantly surprised..

In his own words

I love life and feel it is important to enjoy it to the fullest. I'm also professionally driven and looking for a woman that is professionally driven as well. She doesn't have to be a female Einstein, but I'm looking for her to have a strong desire to be educated in something she is passionate about. I like to have fun, but most importantly, I enjoy exploring new experiences. For example, I haven't gone camping in many years and recently went on a hike in the Cascades and decided, I need to go camping. I enjoy getting up and having breakfast at one of the many great breakfast spots around Seattle, or go to a coffee shop, swallow some caffeine and read. I also enjoy occasional trips to Vancouver BC. I'm looking for a woman that can laugh and have fun, but also someone that I can have an intimate conversation with. Life should be about enjoying it and letting the future dictate what happens. I'm not into drama or stress. I'm very carefree with these things and not into applying pressure or being pressured. With that said, I'm pretty sure of myself. If we connect, great. If we don't, I don't think either of us will lose any sleep over it, but I'm a firm believer that a guy could never have enough friends.. I like to do alot of different things and I'm not looking for a clone of myself. I'm looking for a woman with her own unique qualities, goals and aspirations. Laughing in general is a key to longevity. I learned that communication is critical to not only a successful relationship, but important for close friendships as well. So, there you have it.. I know it's a lot to take in.. But, just be you and everything will be fine..

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

For all you cat and dog lovers out there, unfortunately, I'm slightly allergic, but if there is a connection, I'll take my share of Claritin everyday. No animal has ever kept me from happiness.. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can say I've traveled around: Lived in Europe twice and loved it (Germany and Italy). The Pomegranate in Redmond is one of my favorite breakfast spots. I also enjoy the occasional trip to Vancouver and Whistler..

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Rhythm and Blues, Classical, Pop, Rock, Hip-hop, and some country music Favorite show: 24, House, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, Intervention Favorite foods: my palate likes so many things and open to so many different food

For fun

A little bit of everything.. Sports, music, movies, hiking, relaxing, partying, hanging out with friends, reading, etc.. I am a well-rounded person, looking to explore new things..

Last read

Newsweek and the when I can, but mostly medical books.. Trying to learn as much as I can about medicine. Last non-medical read was "Threat Vector" by Tom Clancy..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Practicing medicine on human beings..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral