Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lower Makefield, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles of Morrisville, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking friendship and more

In her own words

I am looking for love and friendship, laughter and good times with someone special. I would like to meet someone who inspires me to be the best I can be, who loves me for who I am, and who stands by me in good times and bad. I like to hang out with my friends and family. They are very important to me. I love to travel and see new places and have new experiences. I especially love traveling out west, seeing the national parks, and Hawaii. I like to read, watch movies, play games with family/friends, take pictures. I enjoy taking my dog to the park or out for a walk in my town. I volunteer in my community and I like to cook. I am very dedicated to my job and my students. If you share some of my interests and want to talk, send me an email. I would like to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an adopted mutt named Lucy. She is absolutely a girl's best friend! She sheds like crazy, but she's a real sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, local restaurants, parks, the shore, the Poconos, Lancaster, any National Park site, Hawaii, Arizona...I love to travel and see new places, but I also love coming home.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Bones, Hawaii Five-O, Castle, Amazing Race. I like country music but will listen to almost anything. I love movies and have too many favorites to name.

For fun

I love to cook, read, go shopping, and travel. I love to watch movies. I enjoy hiking, walking my dog in the park, hanging out with my friends and family, dancing, photography, and playing games. On vacation I like to try things like snorkeling.

Last read

I'm reading The Hobbit by Tolkien. I just finished Notorious Nineteen by Janet Evanovich. I like to read mysteries, popular fiction, and biographies. Loved the Hunger Games and Harry Potter books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher. I LOVE my students and the school where I teach. I'm not real fond of the paperwork, but you can't have everything...My job is important to me and I'm dedicated to it and to my "kids".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for 8 years. I do not attend church regularly, but I am spiritual. I believe in God and in trying to be a positive influence on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree in Education is from Temple University. I got my Masters degree in Education at Holy Family University.