Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to keep it interesting, even if that means binge watching TV shows.

In her own words

Hmm, I'm currently working nights in a Boston hospital as a nurses aid on a surgical floor. Im in the middle of applying to a medical coding program. So I've been studying to relearn all that math I decided I didn't need to remember. I really do enjoy my job and my coworkers, but I can't wait to get that degree. I'm kind of a nerd... No one realized how hard I was geeking out about the new Star Trek movie until it came up in conversation. But I also enjoy dancing to hip hop and top 40, a goal of mine is to go line dancing, and to visit Texas. I'm really into hockey. GO BRUINS! I enjoy watching sports of almost any type. I may not always know what's going on, but I'll get really into whatever is happening. I don't really fall under any "type of girl" that someone may be looking for, and I am proud of that! I'm really down to try anything once. I try to see the best in everyone and really try to just let things roll off my back, but I tend to dwell on mistakes I make. Love my friends and family, and I feel very protective of those I care ab out.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats, a little dainty thing and giant part Maine Coon beast who is a giant ball of love. I also have a shelter dog who is part Scottish Terrier part... something. We love him and he loves us, but he does not love other dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Five Horse Tavern in Davis Square is currently my favorite gastropub, BeFit Crossfit on the North Shore is where you can find me if I'm not sleeping or working

Favorite things

movies classics (Hepburn, Grant, Garland, Bogart and the like), comedies, action movies, superhero/comic book movies. Only reality show I watch is Top Chef. Always looking for new foods to try.

For fun

I like finding new Gastropubs, the restaurant my friend is cooking at this week, also movies, bowling, or minigolf. Just hanging out and having a beer or a glass of wine and cooking at my stepsisters is a favorite weekend pastime of mine.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series, recently Cuckoos Calling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a nursing assistant working in a hospital, but am working on getting my nursing degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish through and through with Puerto Rican stepfamily
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference