Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I’m searching for the 3 I’s – Intelligent, interesting and indescribably remarkable.

In her own words

Do you stay up late reading a History Text book, or own a huge collection of Sci-Fi novels? Do you love an intellectual conversation on the merits of legalizing drugs? Perhaps you even enjoy to getting lost in the data of a spreadsheet at work? Or maybe you’ve seen the TED talk on the Hole in the Wall. If even some of those things ring true, I would love to learn more about you. It’s possible a relationship could even develop! I’m a woman of MANY interests, from creating unique art to getting lost in data analytics. I love a documentary movie almost as much as my shoe collection – I am a woman after all! But truthfully, the most important thing to me is finding someone to share a rich and meaningful life, making life better for others. I’m never one to settle and would hope my partner doesn’t either. I’m passionate about topics like freakanomics, composting, recycling, music and art. My life is filled with wonderful people, most importantly my parents who mostly raised me in W. Africa and provided me with so many wonderful opportunities. I’m interested in travel; a wild, untouched place like Alaska is most intriguing to me. I am comfortable both at home and in a group setting; given the choice I would prefer a bowling night with close friends. Driven and spiritual I enjoy a work-life balance that keeps me very content and I would like to share it all with a truly wonderful man. The man for me is interesting, intelligent and indescribable because of his many passions in life. He’s a great conversationalist and is not afraid to ‘agree to disagree’ on hot topics once the points have been clearly made. Politics, religion, genetics and history should be subjects he’s comfortable discussing. I love a man that wants to improve the world, believes in God and dreams of sharing it all with a true companion and friend. If you’re looking for a woman that’s a blend of both art and science and is ardent about many things – let’s talk! I’m excited for our first conversation! And feel free to ask me some time about my ethics professor who tried to slip me a $20. I will only admit to the high heels, and a certain backwards glance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately my allergies keep me from owning any pets, but I would really love a Savannah Cat one day…and I do adore my parents dog Shiloh.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I was so thrilled when the Dallas Museum of Art became free; I also love the Fort Worth Museum of Science & History. I grew up in W. Africa and took many holidays in England. I’m no stranger to travel and wish I had more time to do so.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I own every season of NCIS. I'm adding Warehouse 13, and Eureka to my collection. My MP3 player has 2500 songs on it. Most of them can't be found on iTunes or Pandora! I have eclectic taste. I take greatest pride in my African music.

For fun

I love biking the trail system near my home. I love going to a documentary/Indie movies. I'm also a geek, so I love my time with books. And I'm an artist so I've gotta be artsy-fartsy some of the time! (I like my opera, and DMA!)

Last read

Just finished Malcom Gladwell's book "Tipping Point." I really like the way that guy thinks. As far as life altering books, I think Jared Diamond's Gun's Germs and Steel should be required reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My position is in Corporate Travel; specifically I create models and perform mathematical analytics to help the company operate more efficiently.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
After studying my family history I discovered most of my ancestors have been here since the 1600s. We are mostly English.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
My spirituality is a vital part of who I am. Though my religion is important to me, my spiritual journey is even more essential. I would like to meet a man with similar faith.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Sociology, and an MBA. My passion is for data analytics. Never met a spreadsheet I didn't love!