Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going girl looking for an easy going guy....

In her own words

ONE MORE TRY......I am a laid back woman, looking for a nice, stable, laid back guy. I am not looking for multiple dates...just good ones. I like to have fun. Hang out with friends around bon fires and have some drinks. I prefer beer & wine....and enjoying the simple things in life. I love vacations to the carribean...and all new places...but I am just as happy at home enjoying my friends....i enjoy new eateries and outside dining. I love riding motorcycles on short or long trips! My daughter is almost 18 so I have lots of free time....if you like to hang out & have fun...i would love to hear from you....kel

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one inside cat named lil' outside 9 yr old big fat cat named Wuss, & I used to have two beautiful wonderful labs.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Negril, Jamaica, Mexico, anywhere in the carribean, Ireland, chicago, back yards, great new places to eat. Even better if they have outside patio's. Just went to NYC for new years...Going to Mexico in July!!!


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I like most music, U2, googoodolls, john m., bob marley, james taylor, poison..., starting to like country....big bang theory, HGTV, 2 1/2 men, smutty reality tv! Vacation. Harley riding. Mexican. Pizza. Beer. Bonfires....relaxing....:)

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends enjoying a nice eve, grilling out, with a bon fire. I love beach vacations, the kind with swim up bars in the pool! Hanging out w/my daughter and friends when they let me!!! I love riding motorcycles. I read alot.

Last read

I read ALOT.... a forensic mystery series...chelsea handlers books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Pain center, it is a Pain in the Ass!! ha ha, No, actually we do alot of good!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference