Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Shady Shores, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles of Denton, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my person

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl that loves to have a great time out with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone that I have a lot in common with, share the same values and morals, and someone that I can see myself growing old with. I want someone that treats me as I deserve to be treated and I will do the same for them. There is nothing better than a chivalrous, genuine, respectful, fun, sweet loving man that can make me laugh! Honesty is also very important to me, I don't want to have to feel like I have to do a background check on you! LOL. Communication I find to be on the top of the list too of important qualities! I can't read your mind even though I wish I could! Meeting someone that enjoys Crossfit would be nice too! I want to find someone that wants to see the world with me, because why not? I want to make the best of myself and have no regrets of what I didn't do or see. Dating is not so fun in your 30's especially when the last time you did it it was in the 90's, 10 years of not dating and then doing it all over again, really? But I will not settle! Never Never again. I know what I want and I will wait however long until I get it. I realized after being married for 9 years that opposites do not always attract especially when it comes to motivation! But if the opposites attract and balance out each other in positive ways it could work! So we'll see how this goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico-whether it be cozumel, playa, as long as it is on the Atlantic side where the prettiest beaches are and you can get in the water. Bahamas, Austin because it is the prettiest place in Texas. I love beaches in General.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I know this is bad, but I love reality shows. I like the Bachelor, Bachelorette, Real Housewives of all the counties, exc. Also a fan of Desperate Housewives, Greys Anatomy, and Private Practice. Lady Gaga and Black eyed peas.

For fun

I like to spend time with my daughter as much as possible,shopping and read books. I also love trying new restaurants, sushi is my new favorite food. Just started cross fit and boy that's fun!

Last read

A book to my daughter, and Lovely Bones. Love to read so "last read" is always changing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse. I actually just started a new job that gives me the opportunity to work in different parts of the hospital so I'm always learning new things!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, a little Irish and American Indian. I can tan real well! haha!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have to work Sunday a lot, but when I go it's a non denomentational church. I must find someone that is a Christian and finds their faith important to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about getting my masters but not sure what I want to get it in.