Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh out loud at myself, thirst for new experiences, savor sports, love my family, and am deeply passionate about my job.

In her own words

I am a dedicated, hard-working girl, who is passionate about my profession, my family, and my friends. I love to smile, laugh, learn, explore, love, and live in the moment. It is a bonus when the sun is out and water is near. I like the small town vibe, but enjoy exploring city life. I believe in living without fear, confronting all obstacles, and knowing that you can overcome them. I want to find a man who has a sense of humor, engages in meaningful conversation, has a genuine love for life, enjoys the outdoors and animals, is family oriented and loves to laugh. I am looking for that person who encompasses ambition, integrity, passion and of course humor! I am not going to use a catchy phrase to sell myself. That just wouldn't be me. If you are interested, then let's meet up. The rest will work itself out! Oh, the guy in my profile picture is just my twin brother.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has always consisted of my mom, dad, brother, myself, and atleast one dog! Love, love, love all types of dogs. My dad is allergic to cats, so not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a Chico local, so I love this town. However, I annually cohabitate in the beautiful, blue waters of Cozumel, Mexico (scuba diving trip). I would love to explore all over the world, but haven't had the opportunity as of yet.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love to dance and, unfortunately for others, sing to all types of music. Laughter can cure anything, so comedy is a must when watching tv. Food is so exciting! I will try anything once, but I devour sushi and authentic mexican food.

For fun

Anything that allows me to be outdoors in the sunshine. I am a sports nut, love to paint when inspired, go targeting shooting with my dad, camp in the summertime, have girl-talk and a glass of wine with my mom, and set out on new adventures!

Last read

Honestly I don't read as much as I would like to. Currently, it seems that the only topic I read about is work-related...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I get to spend my days with some amazing adults, whom happen to be diagnosed with various developmental disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish(in the winter), and Portuguese(in the summer)...haha!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree