Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kellilouise5

32 year old woman | Ludlow, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm sweet.

In her own words

I am a very genuine, fun, caring person. My faith and my family are very important to me. I usually see my family multiple days a week. In summer I love being outside. I have a great border collie mix. He is very high energy. We go to the park or just out exploring lots. I also enjoy Reds games or concerts. Plus my family has a lake house I go to often. I love fishing, floating and relaxing, or being on the boat. I love watching sports. I don't play much (besides golf but that's just for fun. I'm not that great) but enjoy watching all sports. I love the Reds and the Bengals and often support NKU in their athletic events. I am a nurse at a local hospital. I started there as an aid and have worked my way up. I plan to go to Nurse Practitioner school starting in fall. Taking care of people is a passion for me. I have attended mission trips and helped on lots of community service projects with Crossroads Church. I stared attending in 2009 and try to go every Sunday. I bought a house a year ago in July and it has been a work in progress since. My dad helped me remodel my kitchen as my house warming present. Its been small project after small project since. I enjoy working with my dad, sister and her fiancé on these projects. My house should be complete by summer but I have gained a lot of knowledge over the last year and a half. Thanks for reading. I wish you success in your search and your journey.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy fun border collie mix named Frazier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Reds games, LBYC, betting the ponies at Turfway Race track. I am always up for trying new places and doing new things.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family and friends. From there it doesn't matter. I can have fun doing just about anything with the right people.

For fun

Please see above.

Last read

God Never Blinks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference