Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Im praying that I attract a GOD fearing man and share the same beliefs. Family oriented and have family values as well. I'm grateful for my health,my kids and everything that GOD has brought me through. I do have an awesome sense of humor i been told and i know myself. I spend at least 40 percent of my day just laughing at certain things or people on or off tv. Mainly my kids. They are extra funny. I'm mainly just a layed back person that loves being at home for the most part and on occassion go out with a friend or family member and cut up. I dont really do all night parting im more less an happy hour type of chic. A few drinks some wings and im good to go. I love taken pictures just to freeze the moment so i'll have something to look back on. I may cut a rug on a few songs depending on the song and how im feeling. I look for over 25 and over spots anymore. I need to be around a mature crowd verses a kid like atmosphere. I very seldomly go out but when i do i try to have fun and do it to the max. I am a realist who believe in things making sense and when they dont im not afraid to question them. I believe in making a house into a home and everything that comes with it. I'm comfortable in the kitchen as well. Like to try new things and love all vegetables and fruits. This year im trying to cut out all fatty foods and get into better shape. Wouldnt mind coming across someone who can help me in that area. Love the gym when i can go which isn't offend. I invision my future husband to be very manly and be afraid the let his guard down when his with me knowing im there in support of him.And to know its okay to agree to disagree and that not put a stain on the relationship being a friendship or life partner. I am so overly ready to love im bursting at the seams. I just feel distined to be married already but havent been blessed in that area to say this is the one. I have a very low tolerence for child-like games. And rather not play. I know for a fact that my FATHER above is preparing me for my mate like he is preparing him for me so once when meet there wont be any questions in our heads if this thing is right. Waiting patiently for my night and shining armour. I trust and believe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

C.J's night club, southside works, Pittsbugh Strip District ,BosaNova


Allied Medical and Technical Institute, Forty Fort, PA

Favorite things

I absolutely love listening to gospel and im an old soul listening to the oldies. Italian,soulful cooking and just all around healthy eating. I like The COSBY show reruns, Tbe Golden Girls and Siendfield. I like supense,comedy and love story movies.

For fun

Movies, dancing ,art exhibits, 30 and over clubs now and then, i enJoy family outtings and gatherings.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college