Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kellib10570

44 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh!

In her own words

Good luck to you on your search I enjoy spending my down time with family. Love to be around people that's when I feel like I am at my best. I spend a lot of my time with the public and I enjoy a quiet night at home with someone special. I pride myself on being a good listener and helping others. I love to laugh and to make people smile. I believe in "not judging a book by its cover." Eye contact is important and can tell a lot about a person. I am looking for someone that shares some of the same interests of mine however to have their own interests as well. I am drawn to someone with a sense of humor, quick witted, someone with drive and ambition, MUST enjoy family and children and doesn't take life too serious. There is nothing like a true gentleman. I know there are still a few people out there that believe chivalry is not dead. I believe that it is important to treat a person with respect and it' s just as important to show a gentleman attention as he would his lady. My personal interest include traveling, dining, live music, dancing, swimming, hiking, cycling, comedy shows, concerts just to name a few. I will try most things at least once, whether it's skydiving, scuba diving, mountain biking, I like being adventurous. When I travel I tend to migrate towards the beach. Love the feeling of the sand between my toes, listening to the brake in the waves and of course nothing better then a beautiful sunset. My kids are the most important thing in my life so it is equally important for that special person to love children. Whether its reading a book, teaching them to ride a bike, playing soccer or just being their biggest fan I am always there for them. Smile, it can change a persons day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At home with my kids and family, red rock, lake mead , any beach (love the sand between my toes and sunsets) Kauai, Germany, Santa Fe, Laguna just to name a few

Favorite things

time with my kids, home cooked meals, romantic night out with that special someone, the smell after it rains, a great belly laugh, holding hands, freshly cut grass

For fun

On the weekend either out doors cycling,swimming,hiking mt Charleston or red rock. I like to spend the time with family, live music, comedy shows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish and English. On my to do list (which is quite large) is to visit both Scottland and Ireland where my family is from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic however have not been involved in the church but spiritual
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral