Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get to know each other!

In her own words

Hi my name is Kelli. I am a mother of three beautiful children (one adopted). I have a great career as a RN and I am looking for someone to have fun with and make a great life together. Must love kids. Looking to find someone who also thinks family should come first. Oh and you should have nice teeth and a job :) Interesting facts about me...or not so interesting :) * I did my first medical mission to Jamaica in April of 2013. Hope to do one every year now!! * I am a foster Mom, adopted one child this year on National Adoption Day...not sure if I am going to do more fostering as of now. But I have a great background check by the State and fingerprint clearance you know I am not a criminal. * I have been a RN for 17 years...time flies when your having fun. * I grew up in Indiana. * I was in my cities local pageant in High School and won the photogenic award and received 2nd runner up....hey someone has to be second :) * I love to sing, although I mostly sing in the car now!! * I had braces as an adult...on my teeth of course! * I am very down to earth and easy going....and NORMAL!! * My kids are my world....every mother should feel this way and if you meet someone who doesn't think the world of their kids and make them their first priority, you should probably run! * I am fun, outgoing and not willing to settle just to have a man in my life....I feel sorry for those ladies that settle or need to be dependent on a man.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love California....we love the beach and would love to move there someday!!


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love to cook out, hang out in the pool, relax, movies, dinners out. No much of a bar hopper anymore...almost 40 here :)

For fun

I like to do many things for fun and I am open to trying new adventures. I mostly hang out with my children on the weekends but should probably start mingling with adult like people :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN. I am a Clinical Manager of an Operating Room...although probably going to have a career change soon. Not sure I want the stress of management. I am a glorified babysitter of 45 people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Might go back to school when I figure out what I want to be when I grow up!!