Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for certain-DMB

In her own words

My name is Kelley and I am a big, beautiful, strong, classy, confident woman. My life is sometimes crazy, always busy, but perfectly beautiful. My family is absolutely amazing, and my friends... The best. The only thing missing is Mr.Right. I am quite possibly the nicest person you will ever meet. I wear my heart on my sleeve and always treat others with the utmost respect. I will openly admit that I am pretty awesome :). I bite the inside of my lip when I am nervous, I can be a bit sassy and am full of one liners. I am a HUGE football fan. My fall/winter Sundays include yoga pants, a sweat shirt, family, cold beer and football. I have a 1 1/2 year old golden retriever that is like my child. His name is Wagner and he is the love of my life. If you don't like will not work. I tell the worst jokes but I honestly think they are funny, I drink ice in my milk, always return the cart after shopping, and I brush my teeth in the shower. I spend way too much money on Mascara, I cry every time I watch the Notebook, and I suck at cooking...but am trying to do better!! I am very involved with my church and the youth there. I believe in helping shape the youth into a positive and impact full generation. While I am far from a prude, I would love for my partner to challenge me and walk with me in my faith. I do not care about the color of your skin, the number on your scale, the size of your wallet or the amount of hairs on your head. I care about finding someone who loves life as much as I do. I am not perfect...and let's face aren't either. I am not looking for perfect...just perfect for me. I need someone who will stand for what he believes in, laugh at my stupid jokes, slow dance with me at the most random times, kiss my forehead, and will love me like crazy! Someone who wants to live a rich life...full of happiness, grace, and lots of love. Likes: Beer Football Duck Dynasty Manicures Boys that play guitar/piano PB&J Bubble gum Shooting my bow/skeet Hoppy beer/IPAs Star gazing Men in suit jackets and jeans Shoes Slow dancing Kissing Airports Big sunglasses Texting Dislikes: NBA Pennies Negative people Brown M&Ms Putting laundry away Talking with your mouth full Tomatoes The word "moist

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to everything...from Ray Lamontagne, Dave Matthews, Brantley Gilbert, Zach Brown Band, David Gray, John Mayer, Sugarland, Sublime, Rage...i love it all.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going out on occasion, movies, music, watching football and baseball...really just spending time with people i care about.

Last read

Kisses from Katie...a book about a Missionary in Uganda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Customer Relations
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral