Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
My fault, my failure, is not in the passions I have, but in my lack of control of them.

In his own words

I like the independent type. Someone who knows what they want and is on a path to get it. I'm relentless in life. My dream girl can show me up on the ski slopes and keep me constantly on my toes. I've lived all over the place, Florida, Virginia, Maine, back to Virginia, back to Florida, back to Virginia, Colorado, Washington, New York, back to Virginia, back to Florida, and Virginia again for now. Honestly I kind of like it. I'll settle down when I meet the right person, but hopefully the right person will want to settle in Colorado since that's my favorite place so far. I'm very goofy. I tend to joke around ALLLLLL the time and try to be as goofy and awkward as possible when appropriate. Don't be scared though I'm very tame and sharp when need be. I just like to test the awkward limits when I can. For example if we are holding hands I might place your hand on top of my head and say "keep it there" just to see how long you'll do it. You don't realize you look like an idiot and I'm chuckling inside.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sidewalk, Pescados, Mamma Zu, or Mekong all in Richmond, VA. Ted Peter's in St. Pete, Florida. Jim's in Philly. Any soccer field anywhere.


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

Portuguese Red wine, cooking, skiing, soccer, brewing beer, and fine dining. Pho is my favorite quick meal. Chile Rellanos are amazing if they have potatoes in them instead of just cheese. Sour Candy. Cilantro on anything.

For fun

Cooking, Skiing, Soccer, Coaching Soccer, Working Out, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Hiking, Big Cities, Bright lights.

Last read

Heat, Nasty Bits, Medium Raw, A Year in the Merde, Devil in the Kitchen, Kitchen Confidential, Bone in the Throat, The Bobby Gold Stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Executive Chef. I've tried to escape it. I cooked professionally for 8 years, gave it up to pursue a business lifestyle, HATED it, and now I'm happily wielding large knives and playing with fire, never looking back.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a strong Scottish background. Family's name is McCaulleigh and my father and I both have scottish first names. I want to have a son and name him Declan, simply because he would be a guaranteed amazing soccer player.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Virginia Military Institute and Randolph-Macon College for Business Management.