Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Suffolk, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is dead." Prove me wrong.

In her own words

I love to have a good time! I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. I consider myself pretty easy to get along with and can hang with almost any crowd. I believe honesty is still the best policy, but I'm also starting to think chivalry is dead. My children are my #1 priority but when I don't have them I don't want to sit at home and knit. Family is a big deal to me and enjoy spending time with them as well is very important. I am hoping to find someone who enjoys spending time with me, one on one, but can also be comfortable hanging with my friends. I don't require expensive dinners or lavish nights on the town. I am easy to please as long as you are always upfront with me. Someone who can be silly with me, quote movie lines, sing loudly and off-key but knows when it's time to be serious. I'm not looking for marriage anytime soon, but I would like to have a fun relationship with someone I can count on, someone who is gonna appreciate me and all I have to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't really like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, (Nags Head, VA Beach, Myrtle Beach) I'm looking for a new hot spot. I have been know to go to Old Towne P-town, Newport News, and Chesapeake.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I like being around good company, whether it's sitting watching a movie and hanging out or a night out on the town. I'm a local girl so Tide's and Admirals games are always fun for me. I love going to concerts too, even if my favorite's not playing

For fun

movies, dancing, listening to music, reading, hanging out, concerts, comedy shows, catching a game (baseball or hockey), really I'm up for anything if you have the right company!

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Twilight Series (don't tell anyone), The Stephanie Plum series, 50 Shades of Grey. I wanna read The Hunger Games to see what the buzz is about and any book by James Patterson or Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Personal Banker for a local bank
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a straight up white girl but my family does have some Native American and Irish that I know of.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am just a few classes shy of a Business Management Degree at ODU. I had to take a couple semesters off throughout the years due to life but I am currently enrolled to try and finish up.