Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
couldn't ask for more

In her own words

I am a very funny, smart, compassionate person who loves spending time with my amazing friends and family. I love to get out and enjoy life with those I care about. I enjoy going to concerts, movies, dinner, sporting events and traveling around Colorado. Any chance to get out and have fun! I love to travel, and love to explore new places. Since I have summers off, I am able to vacation which is fantastic! I am very involved in my profession as a teacher and am looking for someone who also has a passion for their career. I was very driven to get where I am today and am excited to see why my future holds professionally. I am also incredibly close to my family. I am lucky enough to have the majority of my large Italian family here in CO, which is awesome. I am a Colorado native, and went to Colorado universities (CSU and DU!) I love this state! I am looking for someone who can put a smile on my face and make me laugh. You have to have a big personality and be very confident in yourself to be a part of my life. I am looking for a genuine person who is true to themselves. I am really looking for an opportunity to broaden my horizons and meet new people. I truly enjoy any chance to learn and grow from others! I have a great ability to make others laugh and smile, and my personality is contagious. I am secure in who I am and very confident in where I am in my life. I am trying this online thing out simply because in my profession as an elementary school teacher, I generally do not meet many men. Clearly it is a profession full of amazing women! And since I am such a catch ;), I figure I should see what else might be out there for me. I am not a casual woman, and this is simply because of how much I bring to the table. I am incredibly loyal and always carry the best intentions for those in my life. It is super important to me that as I try this online stuff out for the remainder of this month, that I only meet men who know how to treat a woman. Good luck finding what you are looking for!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in the wall bars with great music. I love any spot with a fun atmosphere and hopefully a patio:). I also absolutely love red rocks, best venue!


University of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

I love to spend my spare time with friends and family. I love to go to sporting events, concerts, and movies for fun. I also love to get out in Colorado and enjoy the beautiful mountains!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
most amazing teacher ever
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a large italian family, so culture is very important to me! My heritage is a huge part of my life. You definitely need to be able to eat homemade pasta and sauce every sunday!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to CSU for my undergrad (BS) and DU for my teaching cert. and graduate school (MA), both were aaaaamazing!