Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-42 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ideally ya email for a day, exchange #s &txt/call for a few days to see if there's any effort put forth in communicating and then meet in person within the 1st wk or see if reality (in person connection) is worth continuing to talk&see each other. Been played 1to many times ¬ willing to waste more of my time w the games, non genuine intentions, or serial daters. I talk to 1 guy at a time &expect the same in return. If that's not up your alley then please don't say hi!!! Do what you say and don't lie or mislead-no need!! Boston gal-too sassy for some! I have a very silly, goofy, sweet side that seems to bring out the silliness in others. Smiles & giggles are 2 nicknames that follow me! I guess I do have a rather noticeable smile-it's always genuine and big. Happiness can be contagious &life should be more about being happy than being stressed out or dealing with drama. I am a very genuine & happy person. I love to laugh & funny men are extremely attractive to me. I want to be with a man who is confident in himself & what he wants in life. I'd like to be with someone who wants to share his day with me. I am extremely fond of assertive, honest, genuinely goodhearted, confident make up for me being a bit shy! I have a silly attraction to big trucks, so that's why i drive my own (F150)!!! Just can't resist (but that's just a bonus)! I would be happy with a man who likes sports, is family oriented, loves movies, can sit by the pool and who has a sweet side for quiet times...and of course who can make me laugh!!! Laughter is the best medicine! Also, I would really love to go camping and spend most of my time outdoors enjoying this fabulous weather... One last thing....please be honest...its the best way to go! I've learned that it takes time to really know if someone is genuine and honest. I am looking for a guy that will make me happy, and communicate with me no matter what is going on. I have a very nice life, and I'm very happy with where I am in my life. I would love to have a guy that just wanted to wrap me up in a big bear hug everytime he saw me, which will always make me smile. I want to have that sparkly eyes, and mischievous grin on my face when I'm thinking about being with him after a long day teaching the little buggars at school. Honesty will win me over in a heartbeat...especially if you can make me laugh (not too tough). I'm a lucky/fortunate gal and I'm completely independent and have everything in life a gal could want (including my house and sparkling pool)...even a few lil bunnies who keep me company...I'm just looking for a guy who can make me smile everyday and will bring as much to the table as I do and will in a healthy relationship! :) I am 1yr out (Sept 25th '13 surgery) from major back surgery and I'm well on my way to being my old extremely active smiley self! :) I walk 2-3miles before school in the morning and 2-3 miles after school. I'm still limited in that I can't go bowling or play ball (softball) but I just got the A OK from my doc to start running, so I have...a little at a time (usually a mile and then I walk for a few more). I can play catch w my nephews and kick the soccer ball around too, just no real "all out" games for a few more months :) I'm excited to be moving forward and getting back into my favorite things slowly but surely. Surgeons are the smartest docs around and I had a pretty darn big grin on my face when my amazing doc said that 2014 is gonna be my year. He worked his magic and life is going to be happy and full of smiles from now on! I'm a sucker for bear hugs and now I can actually enjoy them bring em on if you're interested! :) Keep smiling and say hi if ya wanna chat.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 adorable bunnies (Tango Chip), very entertaining, quiet and good company (my lil buddies). I'm an animal lover ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italian food-delicious! Love ice cream-perfect get to know you date!I love Irish pubs, sports bars for happy hour/lunch watching my RedSox/Celtcs/Bruins/Patriots kick some butt!I'm definitely a lil fish, love to swim&vacation in tropical/snowy places


Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

CSI, Criminal Minds, Rookie Blue, Blue Bloods, 48 Hours, Cold Case-WIPEOUT. Boston Gal-GOTTA luv the PATS/RED SOX/BRUINS/CELTS @sports bar or home w/friends-all about the company you keep! If you can smile&laugh with someone...its a great start!

For fun

The gym/exercise is my stress reliever after a long day teaching. BBQ's w friends/family are always fun.Laying out poolside@my house soaking up some rays...zoo,swimming,baseball games,just hanging out with my friends, movies snuggling w/good company.

Last read

I love 2 read, I always seem 2 get completely wrapped up in books late @ night or sitting by the pool (Love the FBI thriller books)! I am a sucker for the awful tabloids while I'm hanging by my pool! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten teacher-love my job! Lil buggars always make me smile. I teach swim lessons all summer to munchkins from babies up to middle school kiddos (super fun/rewarding and soakin up some VitaminD 2)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born&raised in BOSTON-lived in FL(college), Jackson Hole, WY(4yrs)...and now AZ 11 yrs. Family friends make life great...all that would make it better is a fantastic guy who just can't seem 2 get enough of me. Small town girl @heart-Make me smile :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Elementary Education! Definitely enjoying being the teacher instead of the student....FOREVER!!!