Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real, and hope to meet great people on the way...

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy looking for others to have fun and enjoy life’s experiences with. I am an active person, and enjoy having others around. I enjoy getting out and having fun during my free time. I appreciate time with friends and family, they help to make life fun. Obviously, finding a partner is the ultimate goal here, why else would you pay to be on this site? Between now and then, I am always looking to meet new, fun and interesting people. I always enjoy meeting new people, and find truth and honesty to be great attributes to anyone I am getting to know. With that being said I also find communication to be the cornerstone to all of the relationships in my life. I find I am intrigued by multiple types of people…so contact me; we might just hit it off. My career is very important to me and I hope to find someone who is also committed to their future and pursuance of a great life. Even though my career is important, I also have a great balance with my personal life. I find it very important to have balance in life, especially when it comes to your professional and personal life. There is a little bit about me and what I am looking for. I am open to conversation; and I describe myself as an open book…please feel free to ask questions and I will shed some more light as to who I am and what is important to me. I look forward to sharing some of more about who I am and meeting new people...the whole point of this, right? I find I am intrigued by multiple types of people…so contact me; we might just hit it off. Send me a message, ask some questions and see what I am all about!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to different locations. I have close friends in Chicago, and this creates many weekends in the city. It is important for me to get out and enjoy life. You must enjoy all of the opportunities put forth for you in life.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I really enjoy many types of music, whatever fits the situation. A show I never miss is Brothers & Sisters. When it comes to food; I enjoy cooking with others, I think it is an amazing way to spend a night, but trying new restaurants is fun too.

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with people I am close to. I enjoy movies, live music, sporting events, theatre and an occasional night out. Having fun, laughing and enjoying my time with others is very important to me.

Last read

I enjoy reading the news every day, It is also important I read current articles about my profession, even if it is not always fun. I also enjoy entertainment news, such as Perez Hilton and other websites such as his.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education Administration, which is a very important part of my life. I have had the opportunity to teach as well. I really enjoy what I do each day, my work is amazing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am still exploring where I belong in the Christian world...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my master’s degree in education from the University of St. Thomas in Minnesota. I received one bachelor’s degree in psychology and one in criminology from the University of Minnesota Duluth. I plan to start doctoral work in the next 5 yrs