Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kelkels83

32 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've got a blank space baby and I'll write your name!

In her own words

Hi my name is Kellee. I'm fun, energetic, kind, caring, honest, loyal, very driven to succeed and generally just enjoy other people. I'm very athletic and love all sports, especially playing softball during the summer and watching football. I am also on a bowling league. So much fun! I'm a native to Colorado and love being active in the mountains year round. Love fishing, camping, hiking, skiing, four-wheeling and exploring our great little mountain towns. I like all types of music, country and old school rap being my favorites. I can be silly sometimes and have been told I have a sick sense of humor. LOL. I grew up with boys so I had to learn to be witty with my come backs! Love all animals, I have 2 cats that I love. Love dogs too.! I have a great family and friends and spend most my free time with them. I am an aunt to 3, nieces and 2 nephews. I have a great walking talking relationship with God and am very blessed by him. Not saying I'm a perfect Christian because I'm not, I'm only human. But I try to keep to my morals and values. I work downtown Denver for a very new Mortgage company. I just became a mortgage loan processor. Realized that's a very hard job and lots to do all day long, but I enjoy it, its a challenge and if you are not challenged then you need to keep challenging yourself everyday! I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and is not into games. I'm tired of those stupid games. I will be 100 percent upfront and honest so I expect the same in return. Not too much to ask for I hope. I look for kindness, caring and funny personalities. I love to laugh and make jokes so if you are sarcastic and funny then I'm in. Ive learned that I do not have a specific type of man. I know what I like when I like it. Also chivarly is not dead to me so if you know how to treat a lady like a lady then I'm all about treating my man like a King! Thanks for reading and ill be waiting to hear from you... ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Grand lake, estes park, Breck, really anywhere in the mountains.

College

Bel–Rea Institute of Animal Technology, Denver, CO

For fun

Anything really

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, Stephanie Plum Novels, I like to read. I am constantly looking for the next new NYT'S best selling novels. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference