Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oakdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good... Now looking for the one.

In her own words

I'm hoping we are all here for the same reason. We are looking for our one true love. I am looking for a long-term relationship with my best friend. I am a financially stable individual with a daughter and my own home. I truly love my job in the health care field working with children. Their smiling faces get me every time.. I enjoy watching or going sporting events My favorite sport to watch would have to be hockey. Lets go Wild! I enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, and festivals. I love to go camping, especially sitting by the fire roasting marshmallows, hiking, going on walks, canoeing and kayaking. Hoping to find someone that loves the outdoors as much as I do. But just as much as I love the outdoors. I also like to get dressed up and spend a night out on the town. That being said, a nice quiet night by the fire, watching a movie and cuddling are never over rated in my book. Animals and caring for others is very close to my heart. I am not the type that has to always be out on the town. Like many others I am done with the bar scene. A good match for me would be someone that is caring, passionate, honest, faithful, and gentle but strong. I would like to spend time with someone that enjoys some of the same things I enjoy and who could possible open my eyes to some new things. Family is very important to me and I would hope it would be to my match as well. Humor is also a quality I adore, my match should have a sense of humor that we can enjoy together. Who doesn't like to laugh, right?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I never would have seen myself as a small dog owner, but I have fallen deeply for my bouncy little Chihuahua named Addy. I also have a super cuddly cat named Jinx. One day I plan on getting a large breed dog.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can pop a tent as well as the beach, St. Croix river, Duluth, and anywhere my friends and family happen to be. Valley fair, haunted houses, and state parks. Drinks on the patio.


Saint Paul College–A Community & Technical College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I truly enjoy spending time with my daughter. I like to listen to many different kinds of music from country to rock and hip hop. I also like going to see live music. My favorite foods include Mexican and Italian. Anything outdoors

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going to sporting events, walking or hiking, attending concerts, watching a good movie, reading and having drinks out on the patio. I want to teach myself to play the guitar.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games and the trilogy by E.L. James. I also enjoy reading books by James Patterson, Stephen King, and Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field helping children with special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church on holidays and special gatherings.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Glad to be done with school. Made some great friends and employed doing something I love.