Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town (no really, that's not my excuse for being on match)

In her own words

After 9 years in San Francisco (don't worry, I hate the 49ers) I decided to uproot my life and my dog and head north to Seattle to pursue a post-graduate degree at UW. I'm really enjoying exploring the city, the cozy fireplace weather and a return to academia that permits a more favorable sweatpants to business casual clothes ratio than I was accustomed to in my professional life. From what I can tell, everyone on here loves traveling so telling you that probably isn't helpful. I have been to 6 of the 7 continents (Antarctica I am coming for you one day), so I actually do travel and would love to meet someone who does too. And by travel I mean but a one-way ticket to a far away place and figure it out from there, not a weekend at Sandals. What else? I'm kind of nerdy, loving all things Tolkein and nature documentaries. I love football and baseball, and I'm going to get involved with the Sounders too. I can be really sarcastic but underneath that I'm actually pretty sweet...if I like you. I value good morals and good grammar. I don't believe in God but I do believe in karma.ove to get dressed up and check out fancy parties and do some fine dining, especially if it involves a cheese cart. So what am I looking for? The usual stuff - kind, trustworthy, funny, sarcastic, brilliant, tall and handsome. Not too much to ask right? ;) I am looking for a man. As in a likes sports, drinks whiskey, eats steak and knows how to build campfires man. You MUST either love NFL football or be fine not hanging out on Sundays, or with cooking me snacks and bringing me drinks while I monitor my fantasy teams. That'd be acceptable. And you cannot be a guy who refuses to own a television. Seriously. I am 100% sure that you can be an intellectual and still like television.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Cooper will be vetting all suitors.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mamnoon! I could eat there every day.

Favorite things

the Red Zone channel

For fun

I think that pretty much anything can be fun if you make it fun. Except for bikini waxes. Those are not fun,

Last read

A case study on eradicating Guinea Worm. If you want to be grossed out, google it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral