Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong, happy girls are the prettiest girls, tomorrow is a new day and miracles!

In her own words

I am a candid sassy redhead that loves to cook. I have very eclectic taste in movies, music, books and art! I love to travel anywhere. I have and will again. Places I have been Netherlands, Turkey, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy to mention a few. I am a knowledge and adventure seeker. Intelligence in any form turns me on: no really it does! That being said I am a college football fan: Roll Tide Roll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! NFL: GO SEAHAWKS! I LOVE to smile. I am a person who thrives when consistently busy. I excel when around excellence in any form: due to quick hands-on learning. I like meeting new people! I have worked in a healthcare setting on and off for 18 years(emergency medicine) and truly enjoy helping others. I am currently a Chemical Dependency Supervisor at an all female facility. However, I have volunteered at several organizations throughout my life: I enjoy it very much. I was raised in the South and have retained my spirit of hospitality and my sassyness! However, I have chosen NOT to be the stereotype you may think of when you think Deep South. Another words, if you are looking for a bigot or racist you have come to the wrong place. Sorry to have to include that, but it seems that through meeting some individuals that some of them have some misconceptions of the culture as a whole. I love to smile and laugh. I am not much of a chick flick gal, however; I enjoy doing girly things, as well.! I prefer psychological thrillers and adventure and of course comedy! I am a very open-minded individual that really loves to embrace other people and cultures. I enjoy cooking and am not afraid of much. I absolutely enjoy trying things for the first time. Change, variety and travel are essential for me. A mate: I really do not have A type. He needs to be MOTIVATED(if you self-medicate to the point of no other motivation I'm not for you) and be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. Bonus points for someone to workout with in morning. Also, he needs to know how to treat a lady and a woman: if you know what that means you are probably a good candidate. I am a person that believes in doing what I say I will do, so I expect that in return: or at least a text or call saying you can't. If you think we sound compatible, please msg me. Also, I like a man who can trust and expect faithfulness from me, but not smother the relationship: we do need friends of our own and together. I am morning person. I am brutally honest and candid, but in a respectful way unless situation warrants otherwise. I respect myself and know what i want out of life. You will either appreciate the honesty or you won't. Thanks for reading all this, if you did make it all the way through you should message me. Have an amazing day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A 3 year old tea cupYorkie

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to have fun and experience I've never had before!

Favorite things

Singing, dancing, traveling,, texas hold'em, college football and getting to know new people. I love the process of getting to know an individual and also of trying anything new.

For fun

My new goals for fun are skydiving, latin dance classes, and I would like to train to do a 5k.

Last read

The Historian, the Me Generation, Night and anything by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chemical Dependency Supervisor at all female rehab facility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in south: I have retained my hospitality and my sassiness.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German, Other Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral