Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh :)

In her own words

Hey I'm Kelly. I'm doing this whole online thing because I'd like to meet some new people outside my group of friends that I'm always with. I just need to branch out and meet some new guys :) I need someone who loves joking around and hanging out! I want to be with someone who makes family and friends a priority in life- not work. I love my job, but don't let it take over my life. With that being said, it's also pretty important that he have close to the same work schedule as me (pretty normal 8-5:30 Mon through Fri schedule). I've figured out that it's much easier to spend time with someone who's not working the total opposite hours I am. Go figure! I love traveling to new places and meeting new people. I wish I could make a career out of that but since that's not possible... I teach 2nd grade, so I love kids and definitely want a big family one day. I am very close to my family and see them often. I work long days at school, and mostly relax during the week but love doing fun things on the weekend with friends. I would have a great time just sitting around playing cards or watching tv, but I like going out too. I'm really up for anything! Want to meet up for a drink sometime? Let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs (2 yrs old) and they're a bit crazy at times, but generally pretty good :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel and see new places... i will go pretty much anywhere! Morgantown and Bethany Beach are on my list of most visited :)


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

music- goo goo dolls, third eye blind, the fray, citizen cope, counting crows, phoenix tv- friends, seinfeld, modern family, the middle, law and order svu, eastbound and down foods- i love italian and asian food! i don't like really spicy food

For fun

hanging out with friends, outdoor activities- running, hiking, biking, skiing, taking roadtrips to visit college buddies, watching sports games, being with my family, going to the movies, playing games, eating out...

Last read

i love to read, but i don't have as much time for it as i would like. i last read the hunger games books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more of a holiday church-goer
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
This won't work if you aren't willing to visit Morgantown a few times a year :)