Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Woods Cross, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
oh, hi.

In her own words

I am a very bubbly outgoing person. I love making people laugh and smile, because I know how laughing and smiling make me feel! I am very sarcastic. I think that's everyone in my family's middle name. I give people crap all the time and expect them to not be lame and give it back to me! I laugh at myself pretty much every day. Either because I think I am extremely funny or I'm laughing at my own stupidity... haha! Im looking for someone who can handle my strong personality and who is playful and fun. I am looking for a partner, not a dependant. I want someone who can work together in a relationship where not only one person brings everything to the table. I enjoy spending time with my friends having coffee, going to shows or lakes and such in the summertime. I also love the time I spend with my family. We are very close and they mean the world to me. I love that we can all be ourselves around eachother. We are crazy-kooky-cool but it works and wouldn't change it for a thing! Want to know more...? then you know the drill. :]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a chihuahua named Pheebi. She is pretty awesome (like her owner :P) and I love her. She is so chill and pretty much like a cat. She sleeps all day when Im gone and yet will sleep through the night! I got lucky with her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can pretty much make myself at home at any coffee spot. haha! I can waste hours (psh! waste... theres no wasting time when it comes to coffee!) just relaxing/reading, or chatting with peeps. I love sushi and trying new places to discover the best!

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except screamo... that shiz scares me! :/ I have a slightly unhealthy obsession with Harry Potter. Love everything about it! Drinking coffee, going on little trips, shoes... ;P Hey, I am a girl. ha!

For fun

I looove coffee. Its one of my pastimes. haha! I also enjoy going to the gym, being outdoors- camping, hiking, going on walks, riding my awesome beach bike etc spending time with family and friends, watching movies and cooking. Pretty good at it too!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy hahaha! and before that, I think it was the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Not huge in to religion. I dont care if someone is or not. More power to them! But its just not for me right now.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference