Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
...I don't want good and I don't want good enough, I want can't sleep, can't breathe without your love...

In her own words

Well first off if your not an animal lover or are above the age of 30 just turn away. Now for the good stuff :) I love animals I work with them and live with them. I have a mini zoo at home lol but trust me I'm not a crazy pet lady ;p if I had to describe myself in one word it would be "loyal" I love my family and my friends and I would do anything for them. My favorite thing in life is just spending time with the people I care about most. But the rest of the time I am either working in a grooming salon or at school. Which is why I joined match just turned 21 so haven't been to many bars and not into parties so meeting guys is kind of hard. I can also be shy at times which doesn't help. Traveling and the arts are my passion. My dream is to travel the world...or most of it lol. As for the arts I love ceramics I have been doing it for 5 years now and I have won a few awards in it :) Enough about me now for what I'm looking for in a guy. I want someone who is passionate about what they do and not just in a job to make money. I know enough people who are in a job where they make a lot of money but are miserable and I never want that. I'll admit I do like romance but what girl doesn't :) I am young but I am mature for my age so I want someone who is also mature. But as previously stated i do not want to date someone that could technically be my father it's just too creepy. And finally my perfect guy needs to know how to laugh. I constantly have a smile on my face and I want the person I'm with to either join in with me or contribute to it :) That's it if your interested let me know I promise I will respond. :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

You could say i have a miniature zoo in my house :) I have 2 cats named Miranda and Bailey, a Hamster named Oogie, a fish named Franklin, and a Rabbit named Zipper. I had a great pyreenese named Ikea but sadly he passed away.

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland :) sea world, Alaska, beaches, zoos

Last read

My sisters keeper...way better than the movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a student at Glendale Community College going on 3 years. I also work part time at Petsmart in the grooming salon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral