Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Ankeny, IA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my LAST First date !!

In his own words

I'm basically looking for someone who's up for just about anything. Someone who like sports but isn't a fanatic. Somone who likes to travel and see the sights, but also likes to stay home and have quality time together. Someone who will speak their mind but also listen. I love to laugh and be playfull, So a sense of humor and the ability to laugh at yourself is REQUIRED! I'm also looking for someone in Iowa Preferably the Des Moines area. I'm not looking for a mail order bride so if your in another country don't bother clicking on me. Oh and I'm alergic to drama. If you've ever been told your a drama queen and it has nothing to do with your profession please keep looking. ;) If I've sparked your interest at all write or wink at me and lets see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals in general, I'm not all that fond of pets that can eat me. lol. I don't have a pet but I have been thinking of getting one. On a side note I love animals and I have a conscious so I could never hunt. Love deer meat and jerky though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled around a bit. I lived in germany for a couple years and would love to go back. Octoberfest (in Munich) was a blast and touring the various castles around Germany was an unforgetable experience. Would love a cruise or tropical getaway.


AIB College of Business, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Love 80's music (who doesnt) I also enjoy music from today. I'm not really big on country or rap. TV- The walking dead, NCIS, Worlds worst tennants, How I met your mother. Food- Not picky. love to try new restaraunts and food.

For fun

I enjoy comedy clubs, events downtown Des Moines like the art festival, international food festival etc. I also enjoy the movie theater, football games, skiing, swimming, bags, ladder jacks Pretty much anything with a little friendly competition.

Last read

The Des Moines Register. I also enjoy reading self help articles or detective novels or creepy stories based on actual events. I'm in the process of reading "Catching Fire" before the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a welder in a factory, which has absolutely nothing to do with my degree but its a good place to work and the benefits are awesome. If you want to know more just ask.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral