Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 in Thousand Oaks, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Car Guy, RVER, Boater, nice guy,. I'm told i'm good looking for my age, they mite be lying I don't know you can tell.

In his own words

The Match says I am 85% finished I hope not, anyway, I can't describe my self fully because sometimes even I am amazed as how I feel? However I would like to meet someone I like and respect and that will feel the same way about me, you know, when your comfortable even when your quite together. I know this takes a little time. I would prefer not to debate the basics of my being because hopefully I can meet someone close to the same basic ideas about God, life and politics and big picture thinking I seem to think I have, I am movable if you make sense to me and can convince me by fact and not just dreamer thinking. what the hell is he talking about, well no B.S. I'm really not as hard headed as this may sound. I am a mechanical tech, this means I fix cars with computers in them. He thinks I am dumb, no I don't, I just wanted you to know what I do. See your laughing,Oh boy, well I hope you are!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My pets just passed on to the next level about 2 months apart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Avalon Catalina, rv camping at state parks, malibu,. Florida I have some family there. I like to travel any place interesting. Costco, Camping World, West Marine, Speed Shops, Habana, Sunset Bar,

Favorite things

I like Blues/rock music however I like all music accept opera not big on that, I like more real tv shows like Deadliest Catch, Discovery channel, I seem to be hooked on Glen Beck with his history lessons.American Idol, John Stewart, I like to work

For fun

motor home trips, motorcycle riding in the desert, trips to avalon catalina, quite time, nascar racing and drag racing and some theater and movies.

Last read

Game Plan For Life, by Joe Gibbs He is a 3 time winning super bowl coach and a Nascar Team owner also 3 time champion I like winners that know what they talk about. Im also checking out different religions, just to understand a little more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Mechanic, tech, Shop owner.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Raised all American, I am English and French and Irish, maybe something else in there some where.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like to read the bible, There is a lot to learn in proverbs alone. L.D.S. is interesting to me, for the most part the Mormons Walk the talk for real I just don't know if I qualify to be full on in?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Life in general will teach you more than anything if you chose to learn, oh I did go to school and collage although I suck at spelling for the most part maybe smoked to much weed back then?