Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The point that seems like the end may also be the beginning" post a picture if you're serious! We are all stepping out of out comfort zone!

In her own words

BTW I've been divorced since 2008... I'm not in love with animals but can handle most and I really am seeking a man within the age group mentioned above (32-38). I'd like to see if it makes a difference with the three year difference on either end only because I'd like to have growing up as a teen in the 90's in common among other things. I usually end up dating men 5-7 years older than me and eventually I feel the difference- I think anyway. So please, if you're interested and you are within or pretty close to 32-38, please get in touch with me. I should mention that I don't want to do long distance or even someone who lives at the gym every day after work. I love to be active and the gym is fine but I've been there, done that and want to do things with you. I've read profiles where the person explains they work long hours and they go to the gym so they are pretty busy during the week and I respect that lifestyle, its just not for me at this time. I updated my "about me" section with this up front so you don't have to waste anymore time if this isn't you :-) -First thing is, I am tall.. Well, 5'8" and the only time I feel comfortable in a man's arms is when he's taller and I have to tip on my toes to reach his lips. Broad shoulders because I love to be hugged. -You like to do stuff besides play on your computer or "system" games. I don't mind some gaming downtime. My son plays WOW and I know all about it and I even like to play some FB casino games sometimes. I just want to do stuff because if you think your funny and full of life, wait until you meet me! I'm very classy but you will always know I'm the sweat dork inside. You really can take me anywhere without having to worry about if I'm "okay" or "having a good time" because I don't mind talking to strangers, I'm far from a wall flower who will need a babysitter all night and I like that about myself. -I want a simple man. Someone who doesn't have trust issues. Your nice to your parents, family, and friends but you want to get to know mine when the time is right (even though they are crazy, crazy, I expect you to respect them and they are fun so please don't mention the "crazy" part if you ever cross their path). My son is 13 and even though his dad is in his life, he's not in mine. We don't get along but I don't expect you nor want you to join that boat with me. I'm holding my own, I just want you to respect that my son and I have been each others "other person" for his entire life and he is very protective of me as I am of him. I don't need anyone telling me how I can parent better. I will ask for help if I need it and will always love support but I don't want to be with anyone who thinks kids are meant to be seen not heard. That being said, if you don't like children, no need to reply because I don't want to live two separate lives. -I have 2 kids and they both have their dad in their life so we'd get plenty alone time together but I hope that one day you'd love to go watch my sons Cougar FOOTBALL team kick some butt! I'm not in my 20's anymore. I still like to go out and have fun or be wild/crazy sometimes but I don't do the downtown Olympia scene anymore. I wouldn't want my partner to be into that lifestyle still either or running around with your 8 buddies from high school anymore.. You know what I mean? Mature, handsome, funny, smart, sweet, etc.,,, nice list I have going on here I better make sure I can deliver the same. I know I want to when I meet the right person. I want to share my life with someone and am willing to try this out without knowing the "rules" or edict of online dating... help if you can!! -If you're still interested after reading this far, send me a note and I'll send you something back if you have a picture. Lets face it, physical attraction is important! Take care- k -my quote above means, whenever you feel like you've hit the bottom, just remind yourself it could also be the start of something really wonderful

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I am open to finding new hot spots, you show me!

Favorite things

Love hip hop, older music from the 60's, 70's and how did I forget to mention the 80's? Cause I love to dance just as much as listening to small bands in bars, seeing comedy shows or watching them On Demand from home too.

For fun

I like to travel, even if its to stay at a different hotel in Washington where we can golf or relax by the pool. I love eating fresh crab that I caught, and I really want to try line dancing. There has to be a place in Olympia that has it??

Last read

The last thing I read is really embarrassing but since you won't know, I'll say: L.A. Candy (Books 1, 2, & 3). Before that I read the 50 shades of Grey books. I keep up on politics, important news, etc. but when I read... I want to space out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm not singling out only Caucasian males for a response, however I am and always have been attracted to the same type of man. Most features are beautiful on a man unless you can't go in the sun without major burns. Don't want to nurse 2 many burns.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Timberline 97, AA SPSCC 12/03, PLU for 02/04,St, Martin's. I will transfer to Evergreen to study Social Work. Life long student...