Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I tried meeting someone the old fashion way but it just wasn't in the cards, so here I am.

In her own words

If I had to describe myself I would say I'm fun, outgoing and driven. I am always open and honest, which sometimes gets me into trouble.Lol I enjoy spending time with family and friends, walking on the beach with my dog and getting cozy on the sofa to watch a scary movie. My favorite sport is football and I'm a big Steelers fan. After I graduated highschool I had the opportunity to travel, so I went all around the United States and Europe. So I'm looking for someone who's adventurous and also likes to travel. My ideal man is someone who's comfortable in their own skin and knows what he wants. He should be honest, thoughtful, and have a good sense of humor because life is short. I really am looking for someone to share these special moments in life with. Yes, I'm independent and can do things for myself but it would be nice to have someone by my side while I'm doing it. I'm really down to earth and easy going. I like to go to the Granada hills. As for what I do for a living...I work with children and adults that have physical and mental disabilities in ehca I have worked in several different fields but this job, by far, is the most challenging and rewarding of them all. I think we all take for granted the things we do on a day to day basis without even thinking about it. I know I did, until now. The simple things like picking out what you want to wear for the day or even taking a ride to watch the sunset are challenging for them. We celebrate all the small victories and now I try to do the same with my personal life. This is tough to try and sum up the type of person you are and what you're looking for. So for now I'm going to leave it at that and hope that it's at least interesting enough for you to want to find out more. My subscription has ran out so you must get creative.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling and my favorite place in the world would have to be Hawaii. I have been all over the states, down in the caribbean and all over Europe.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music but my favorite is R&B, Hip Hop, and Soul. I love all different types of food including Italian, Chinese, Mexican but also enjoy a really good burger.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with family and friends. I also enjoy sailing, taking my dog to the beach and pretty much anything dealing with the outdoors. I like to go out to clubs but I also like to go to a corner bar and shoot some pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children and adults that have special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference