Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You thinking what I'm thinking partner? Aim for the bushes

In her own words

I'm not very good at describing myself but here goes..... I'm smart, fun, goofy at times, very shy at first and try to be studious, but most of the time I end up distracted and find something more interesting to occupy my time. I love just spending time with my friends and family and their opinions mean the world to me. I'm really easy going, I hate making decisions and I can be very stubborn at times. I'm happy with who I am and where I am at in my life right now but I want someone to share it with. I try and go out to the bars on the weekends but my favorite types of nights are ones spent staying in and playing N64 or card games with a good group of friends. I also really enjoy staying in and cooking dinner with my friends and enjoying a good bottle (or two) of wine. I grew up in the northern suburbs and love everything about Chicago. I am a huge sports fan: Bears, Bulls, Cubs, Hawks. I'll go to a sox game but they are not on the top of my list. Football is by far my favorite sport. I love spending sundays on the couch with my guy friends, a case of beer and some pizza. I love being fit and active outdoors. I hate running inside on a treadmill and would rather battle the cold any day...unless it's icy out then it's just not safe! I love spending time hiking, rock climbing, biking, running...I'm always up for a new challenge. I recently ran a half marathon at the beginning of may and can't wait to run my next one in september! I want a man who likes me for who I truly am and would enjoy spending time with me, even if its just staying in and watching a movie. And at least be smart enough to carry on an intelligent conversation. I also love to laugh and enjoy some sarcastic banter so those are important traits to have as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My two childhood dogs live at my mom's home so I visit them often!

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Australia. My dad was born/ raised there so I've made a couple trips but I would love to go back and just explore everywhere! I also want to go to Thailand, South America, and Japan...the few places I haven't been to


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things.....sailing, volleyball, beaches, great friends, long conversations, dogs, family, books, any movie that will make me laugh, concerts and just listening to music in general (I really love any type of music)

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time cause of school but I love just walking around and finding random new things. I also love going to the beach or pool with my friends or spending time out on the water sailing.

Last read

I love to read but don't get as much time as I'd like lately to read for pleasure. Mostly reading nursing textbooks, medical journals, and the trib



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently graduated from an accelerated nursing program and am studying for my NCLEX exam
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from Australia and my mom's side has some French and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral