Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say I'm a GA girl, Some say I'm a CA girl

In her own words

Sooooo....I could have never imagined myself joining something like this, but I decided I'd give it the "old-fashion try" for a month or two. If anything, I'll meet some cool people and have a good time! Plus, I'm moving all the way across the country from GA so it won't hurt to meet some new people :) To start off, I double-majored in Childhood and Family Development and Fashion Merchandising. Needless to say, it's not the most male-dominated career path so it's not the easiest to meet guys. I'm caring, fun-loving, and extremely driven. If I have a goal in mind, I will make sure I get there. I enjoy finding the little things in life to enjoy, and enjoy living each moment to the fullest. I believe you can't take life too seriously and you really need to be able to laugh at yourself. If you have a big heart, a sense of humor, and are sarcastic and laid-back, we'll get along just fine. I live to laugh so that is important to me. I am attending graduate school at Pepperdine University in the Fall for Clinical Psychology with an emphasis in Marriage and Family Therapy. My goal is to become a therapist and work in a residential treatment center. It is my passion to help people recover from many mental illnesses and addictions and I can't wait until I can do that on a day-to-day basis. In my free time I enjoy working out (although I just had foot surgery and am couch-bound for 4 months), trying new restaurants, going to church, cooking and baking, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, football or baseball games (particularly the Dawgs and the Braves), going out for drinks with friends, hiking, paddle boarding, walking on the beach, biking, and any fun, adventurous, spontaneous kind of plan (oxymoron)! I LOVE to travel, however, haven't had much time for it. I'd love to be able to make more time for it, as it's one of my favorite things to do. I'd rather spend my money on experiences rather than material things; I feel experiences are what truly make people richer. I like exploring the well-known places, as well as venturing off the beaten path and exploring. I like to have fun but I also enjoy a night in relaxing. I like trying new things and am pretty much always up for anything. That goes for activities as well as foods. I just loveeeee to try new things! I'm very close to my family and friends and they mean the world to me. I'm a "people-person" so you'll always find me doing something with my friends, family, roommates, or puppy (who I consider a person). Ultimately, I'm a pretty chill girl and am very genuine. I always put other people first, which has pretty much always worked to my detriment but I can't seem to change my ways haha. I'm looking for whoever is also very genuine and likes to have a good time and enjoy every aspect of life. I'm from the South so do expect you to be a gentleman ;) Anyway, if you think we'd get along, just shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd mixed with a Cream Retriever and she's my baby! Sadly, she lives in GA with my parents and I miss her more than anything!

Favorite hot spots

Love CA, NYC, GA and Africa! I would love to visit Italy, Spain, Thailand, Greece, and Australia.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Thai food, country music, frozen yogurt, California, Georgia, traveling, puppies, elephants, outdoors, beach, mountains, volunteering, fashion, holidays, friends and family

For fun

I like to go out with friends, try new restaurants, travel, walk my dog, work out, cook, bake, paint, decorate, go to football or baseball games, go to concerts, visit family, hike, paddle-board, kick box, etc.

Last read

I read a lot of different psychological books that pertain to the Mental Health Industry. Anything having to do with psychology really intrigues me and I love learning as much as I can about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Irish/Italian/Cherokee Indian mut :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending graduate school this Fall.