Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm independent, hilarious, and intelligent.

In her own words

I love to laugh and am looking for someone who also finds joy in a good sense of humor. I am a pretty independent person and am looking for someone who can appreciate independence in a woman. I am looking for someone who is laid back and can roll with the punches but will also be a gentleman. I like people who are confident in who they are and can laugh at a good joke. I spent most of my 20's obtaining two masters degrees and establishing my career. I work in substance abuse rehab with veterans and I love every minute of my job. I went to Virginia Tech for my undergraduate degree so I love Hokie football (in person or on TV)! My family is very important to me as well. I value spending time with family because, when all is said and done, we won't get to make that time up later. I also have a cat named Vader. He's named after Darth Vader in Star Wars so I can appreciate a little geekiness as well. My favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory after all... For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to dinner, watching movies, hiking, cooking, wine tasting, rafting, reading, and laughing. I've grown out of the party scene and I'm looking for a man who is over that as well. I enjoy doing anything that makes me laugh! Laughter really is the best medicine for life! I've also perfected the art of sarcasm so if you can't handle a smart ass then you won't be able to handle me :) I am ambitious, independent, intelligent, hilarious, and a heck of a lot of fun. If that's what you're looking for, then that's me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My cat's name is Vader. He's named after Darth Vader from Star Wars.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blacksburg, VA for Hokie football games; mountains; beach; Romano's in Salisbury.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory. my favorite author is James Patterson. My favorite food is mashed potatoes. My favorite wine is anything in the red family.

For fun

I like spending time with friends, going to movies, reading, and watching Hokie football.

Last read

Sundays at Tiffany's by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have two masters degrees and a PhD in my future is not out of the question.