Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

I love to be outdoors near the water, doesn't matter if it's a beach, ocean, lake or the river, just as long as the sunshine is on my face. Roughing it is ok and great sometimes, but I prefer a little luxury in my life. Who doesn't?!? It can be here in the bay area, Hawaii, Mexico or places not yet discovered. I like the freedom that my job has given me. I am not afraid to work hard to get what I want, but am not willing to work too hard to sacrifice my life. The most important thing to me is spending good times with the people I love. I am a very social person that likes to be out watching my favorite college team, BBQ'ing with friends, having dinner and / or drinks, dancing the night away, playing with my dog, gardening out in the yard or curling up on the couch with you and watching a good movie with a bottle of wine. I'm looking for someone that shares my interests, so we can laugh, explore and enjoy life together. If this sounds like you, send me an email an say hi, I'd love to hear from you. Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute little 13 lbs. ARF rescue dog, her name is Holly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Maui, Tahoe, Vegas, Napa, Rome, Ixtapa, San Diego, Poolside! :)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Hip Hop, Country, Jazz, Reggae, Standards, almost everything TV: Game of Thrones, Justified, The Blacklist, True Blood, The Americans Food: Almost everything, love seafood, sushi, salads, veggies, fruit, teriyaki steak Yum!

For fun

Beach, lake, pool, sunshine, 49er games, college basketball games, spending time with friends and family, BBQ'ing, walking / hiking with my dog, traveling in US and abroad (although I haven't done much abroad, yet!).

Last read

Eyewall by H.W. Bernard, Lost In Shangri-La by Mitchell Zuckoff, Portrait of a Spy and The Rembrandt Affair by Daniel Silva, National Geographic Magazine, In-Style Mag, Terminal Freeze by Lincoln Child, all 3 Fifty Shades of Grey books by E.L. James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Operations Manager for a men's and women's clothing company so I'm kinda addicted to fashion!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
All American but my background is Italian and Scandinavian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral