Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating can be fun, but definitely at a point where I want something more serious. I'm up to seeing where things can go.

In her own words

I don't like to put too much here because hopefully we will talk more on our date, but here is a little list of things to know about me: 1. One of my all time favorite experiences was swimming with dolphins in Mexico. 2. I grew up competitively dancing and was a dance teacher in college (Ballet, Tap, Hip Hop, Lyrical, and Jazz) This was the most rewarding job of my life. I still try to take classes here in Columbus when I can. 3. I have one older brother. He gave me an adorable niece that I am obsessed with. They live in Cleveland so I love to visit and spoil the little nugget. 4. My parents are still married after about years of marriage. Something I hope I can say someday. 5. I buy clothes for a living with other people's money. It can be fun sometimes. 6. My friends mean the world to me. My guy friends are great so it has set the bar pretty high for me in terms of dating. 7. I am a pretty awesome cook. Oh and I am obsessed with cheese and wine.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I know most guys on the planet hate or are allergic to cats, but I do own a part Siamese cat named Khloe. My schedule doesn't really allow for me to have a dog right now, but I would love a golden retriever since I grew up with them at some point.

Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview, German Village here in Columbus. Love Charleston, SC and Napa, CA. Two of my favorite places. I love to travel and have been a lot of places in the US, but I have yet to go to Europe so that is next on the agenda.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons,The Lumineers,Walk the Moon,Imagine Dragons,Of Monsters and Men,David Gray,Florence and the Machine,Ray Lamontagne,and Ryan Adams are some of my favorite musicians. I am a bit of a TV junkie, anything from Breaking Bad to Nashville.

For fun

I am usually up for anything when it comes to fun activities! I love going to concerts and trying out new restaurants. I love wine tastings, bowling, going to movies, art museums, hanging out at the bar, traveling, and festivals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I buy Dresses and Outerwear at one of the Corporate companies here in Columbus.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral