Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Random conversations make perfect sense with you're having them with someone special!

In her own words

I'm feel very fortunate to have a very happy and fulfilling life. The only thing missing is you! The right person can round things out and complete the full picture. I lead an adventurous, active and ambitious lifestyle whether I am at work or play and I love both. My family and friends are very important to me, I enjoy volunteering to help children and who doesn't love spending time outside enjoying the weather in the bay area. I'm a motivated professional and passionate baker who loves to laugh, enjoys trying new restaurants, dancing and exercising. I'm open to new experiences and excited to explore the world with my partner. I love to be around people so I enjoy going out regularly but I balance social time with cooking at home and relaxing on the couch. I enjoy being independent but I want to have a partner who I can look to for support, knowledge and wisdom. My ideal match is an honest and genuine person willing to move forward with a long-term relationship. I enjoy the challenge and stimulation of comparable intellects, because it provides both parties with learning opportunities. Thanks for checking out my profile, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Big Sur, Chicago, Starbelly, Beretta, A16, Foreign Cinema, Tartine, Del Fina, SF Farmer's Market, Peet's, any local bakery or coffee shop, India, Falafel Inn, San Diego, Tacolicious, Burma Superstar


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

An eclectic mix: The Voice, baked goods, Bravo, cherries, Chicago, cuddling, farmers markets, The Food Network, Zite, massages, naps, R&B/Soul music, sunrises, SYTYCD, Yelp, Bar Method, 10ks, Bubble Tea, cookbooks, Vitamix, milk frother

For fun

For fun I like to bake, dance, exercise, hang out with friends, go out for dinner and drinks, listen to music, see a show, do yoga, travel and volunteer for cake4kids.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Operations Program Manager for a large tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, German & Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I did my undergrad in Finance at the University of Illinois, and received my MBA from Loyola University Chicago.